Kaladesh Giveaway Winner!

To add suspense and authenticity, I decided to screen record me choosing the winner. By the way, I do have a youtube channel. I haven’t posted anything substantial in 6 months, but I might start to revive it with some MTGO content or pack openings. Anyway, if you won, send me an email at crazyaboutmtg@gmail.com. Also, if you have any general concerns, questions, or have a desire to converse, you can e-mail me, and I will try to reply within 24 hours.

Thanks for participating! If you didn’t win, you will probably win in the future, since there are only four people participating most of the time.

Let me remind you, this is possible because people buy things through me on Amazon Associates: magic the gathering. Thanks for everyone who has done this in the past, and thank you to everyone who does this in the future. Be aware that this doesn’t make your item cost anymore, but it gives me a significant cut of the profits.

After plugging everything that I have, have a good day! A real post should come out tonight or tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

