Release Event Report

saheeli

Hello everyone! This is my event report for my release event last night. I did well, going 2-1, I probably could’ve done better if I wasn’t so tired. I got really good pulls though, I got a Chandra in my sealed pool, and in my three prize packs, I got a Foil Chandra. I’m really happy about that. Here’s my deck:

Creature (10)

Instant (3)

Sorcery (3)

Planeswalker (1)

Round 1: vs. RG ???. My opponent got mana screwed both times, I don’t really know what they were playing. 2-0.

 

Round 2: vs. RW Aggro. My opponent didn’t have a very good deck, and I just out-valued him. 2-0.

Round 3: vs. RW Aggro. Won game one, but lost the next two games due to mana problems. 2-1.

What do you think of my deck? Comment below!

Leave a Reply

