OGW Prerelease & Release Experience!

ogw

IMG_2125

Hello Everybody! After a busy week of playing, I finally got my decklists for prerelease and release typed up. This is my most successful event week, because I won 8 packs total, which is not great, but is nice to have. My best pulls are Kozilek’s Return (19$) and Though-Knot Seer (15$). Though I attended several prereleases, but I only won packs in one, because the other ones I had pretty bad decks. Here’s the deck: RG Beatdown. I went 4-1 with this deck. At my one release event, I did fairly well, 2-1. Here’s the deck: Temur Beatdown. Tell me what you played in OGW Sealed in the comments!

 

 

Leave a Reply

