Prices Explained #8: BFZ Speculation Update!

kabiraevangel

Hello Everyone! I’m back with another update of my Battle for Zendikar investments! So far, It hasn’t been going that well. Since the last update, I’ve sold 1 Kabira Evangel, 3 Jwari Shapeshifters, and 1 Harabaz Druid for a total of around 25$. That brings my deficit down from 98.68$ to 73.68$.

Akoum Battlesingerharabaz druidjwarishapeshifter

Updates

Since a couple weeks ago, Jwari Shapeshifter has dropped 16%. I still have three on my hands, and am trying to get rid of them. Surprisingly, Harabaz Druid actually gained quite a lot of value these past weeks. I have three on hand, and I’m going to wait to flip them. Animist’s Awakening was looking pretty good, climbing a little each week, but they dropped 3% this week. I have ten of them, but I’m going to wait a little more before flipping it. Kabira Evangel, is doing really well, slowly climbing up, so I’m keeping it for now. I do have 19 Akoum Battlesingers, but they aren’t really going anywhere right now, so I’m going to sit on them for a while.

Hope you enjoyed! Please comment investment ideas below!

Leave a Reply

