My New Standard Deck! G/B Elf Tribal!

dwynen

Hello Everyone! Right now, I’m going to share my new Standard deck that I put together. I playtested it a little with my playgroup, and it’s quite competitive. The main idea is just to swarm with elves, doing some extra damage with Shaman of the Pack. There’s quite a lot of ramp and pump in the deck, to get more elves and to do a lot of extra damage with the elves that get through.

IMG_1775

Above, there’s a photo of my deck.

TappedOut Link: Standard Tribal Elf Deck

Decklist:

Leave a Reply

