Prices Explained #7: BFZ Speculation Update!

kabiraevangel

Hello Everyone! I’m back again to inform you on how my BFZ Investment is going.

If you haven’t been keeping up with the series, here are the previous parts:

Part 1, Part 2, Part 3

The Good News

First things first, I have a bid for Harabaz Druids, so I’ll be getting rid of that card pretty soon!

The Bad News

Jwari Shapeshifter has continued to drop, so I think it’s time to sell the four that I have. I’m listing it on eBay for 10$, if you want to buy it, click here.

Everything Else!

Kabira Evangel, which I invested in a couple days ago, has showed steady growth, it’s gained 10% since I bought it. Animist’s Awakening dropped a little, but I’m not to scared, because it’s still doing quite well. I might want to keep an eye on it though. What do you think about my investments? Comment below!

Leave a Reply

