Commander’s Brew!

commandersbrew

Hello Everybody! Though I’m not a big Commander fan, I love this podcast that I found out about from a fellow blog, Goyf Wars. The podcast is Commander’s Brew, made by a pair of Canadians. Every week, they each make a EDH deck with the same theme or commander, but they each take different angles on it. I love it, and listened to all four of the ones released so far in two days. You should go check it out! So far, my favorite is Wizards Tribal, where one played a Bant deck with Derevi, Empyrial Tactician as Commander, and the other played WB with Triad of Fates. I highly suggest the podcast, and I hope you guys like it too!

Leave a Reply

