More FTV: Angels Spoilers!

IMG_1723

Hello Everyone! There’s not many new cards to share, in fact there’s just one. Serra Angel. I mean I like it and all, but it’s not that great. It does have some cool new art, but I’m kind of against putting uncommons into FTV, because it’s pretty expensive, and I want to get the maximum play value out of it. I just feel Serra Angel isn’t that played in many formats. I almost never see it in Modern, and I really have no use for it. Though I’m not going to allow this to make me not buy FTV Angels, I’m not very happy with Serra Angel.

Thanks for viewing! I hope you enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

