Cardboard Crack Mondays #7!


A few things. The mulligan rule is not you get to scry after every mulligan, it’s you get to scry after you keep your hand. I think Cardboard Crack got it wrong. Comment below if I’m wrong. 🙂

Link: Sneak a Peek

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s