Happy 4th of July Altered Khans of Tarkir Art!

Happy 4th of July! I took the booster box art for Khans of Tarkir and edited it into an 4th of July scene.

IMG_1645

This is the original photo that I edited.

IMG_1646

I then started to black out the background.

IMG_1647

This is a photo of when I completely blacked the background.

IMG_1648

I then changed the Mardu flag into an American Flag.

IMG_1649

This is the final product. I cleaned up the edges, and also added red and blue fireworks into the background. I didn’t do a good job on the fireworks, they are super faint and virtually invisible unless you click on the photo. I’m not a particularly good artist or photo editor, but I still hope you enjoyed. If you want to use this photo, please link back to this post. Thanks! If you have an idea for me, comment below!

One thought on “Happy 4th of July Altered Khans of Tarkir Art!

Leave a Reply

