Happy Canada Day Altered Anafenza Art!

Happy 148th Canada Day to all my Canadian readers! To celebrate, I took the art from Anafenza, the Foremost and used a photo editing application to change it into a Canada Day photo!

IMG_1650

This is the original photo that I edited.

IMG_1652

I then changed Anafenza’s weapon into a Canadian flag.

IMG_1653

I then changed three Abzan banners into Canadian flag banners.

IMG_1654

I then put an Canadian flag into the background.

IMG_1655

This is my final product. If you would like to use this photo, please link back to this post! I am not a great artist or photo editor, but I still hope you enjoyed my altered Anafenza! If you would like more like this, please comment below!

Leave a Reply

